Login
Login

Contact

Getting in touch

Management team

Dr Anthony Sousa
CEO

anthony@ubiqwifi.network

Tim Rocho
CSO

tim@ubiqwifi.network

Neville Prosper
COO

neville@ubiqwifi.network

Abhi Harshwal
CTO

abhi@ubiqwifi.network

Kerri Van Meveren
CIO

kerri@ubiqwifi.network

Jay Dufour
VP

jay@ubiqwifi.network

Robert Killion
Board

robert@ubiqwifi.network

J N Parmar
CoS

jn@ubiqwifi.network

Stuart Masters
CMO

stuart@ubiqwifi.network

UBIQWIFI LLC

UBIQWIFI Corp.
2369 Kronprindsens Gade Suite 8-306
St Thomas
VI 00802

Get Directions

Phone: +1 000 000 000
Email: info@ubiqwifi.io

Please share this page